Blame Nemo

“That’s quite a storm I caused”

Hey FabNerds! Sorry, it took me centuries (hours) to post. I also need to apologize in advance for the lameness of this Friday update. As some of you know, the Eastern US was it today by a crazy snow storm call Nemo (seriously) and because of that all classes and event s on campus were cancelled. AND our Starbucks closed early*!

Because of this. I am writing off today as a Stay-cation and I really don’t feel like writing today. I feel like eating Nutella and watching Casablanca with my roommate (which is what we will be doing as soon as I finish this). So, there’s not going to be a really post today.

I know. Super lame, right? Don’t worry FabNerds, I’ll make it up to you soon. Just not when there’s a Nor’Easter a foot. Thanks for understanding.

-Jessica

*I know, we have such a hard life…

Me with the last Starbucks on campus, Thanking YOU!

Me with the last Starbucks on campus, Thanking YOU!

Leave a Reply

