After Midnight Bonus Post!

I forgot to mention today, that tomorrow morning (actually like 5 hours from now) I will be Live-Tweeting the Groundhog Day Festivities!

That’s right, I love Groundhog Day -it’s one of my Top Three Favorite Holidays. Seriously, I can not wait to tweet about it tomorrow (later today). I’ll probably start a little after 6am, but I don’t think things really get going till 7-ish. If you don’t want to be up that early to see that, I will post it all up here later in the day (probably after a nap) BUT if you are around make sure you are following me:

@TheFabJessGoing

…and you’ll get to see all the fun.

Happy February 2nd,

Jess

Leave a Reply

